I have a thought

I'm home from the gym! I really love to workout, it's like a drug. You feel so happy and good after, yeah!
So now I feel strong and happy! I think i'm going to begin workout before school, think what happy I would be every day and how much muscles I would get! Yeah! (I have notice that I like to say the word yeah)

To morrow I start school at 14.00, that's awesome! Really long sleep morning (? I have no idea what it called in english, not even google translate know...) So I can get my beauty sleep and also have time to go to Clas Ohlsson and buy juggling balls. I'm going to be a fire artist! YEAH!

Just because I like it

Yeah, yeah, yeah, YEAH!!


Good night beautiful people!
Sweet dreams!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0