Just to get high

Okay, it has been little of chaos here. So now I’m going to write a boring text about my day, just because that's how it should be.

It began that I flew across the country to look after the perfect carrot, I didn't found it. I felt very sad so I went home to eat a apple instead but they were gone so I got even more upset. In my depression I went to take a little pink cab to my school just because my wings were too tired to fly with me.

When I got to school everybody were super happy and they run around in circles, just like cheeps. But I didn't want to join because I was so upset about my carrot and the apple. I looked everywhere if the perfect carrot could be in my own school, but I didn't found it.

After a long long lesson my wings had finally get the strength back so I could fly home. I just wanted to fly and fly and fly. Now I was angry on the apples that had disappointed me so I flew faster and faster and faster. But suddenly from nowhere I saw it.... The carrot so orange and beautiful! I took it and I got happy again.

And now I’m going to live happy ever after.

So that people was my day!
Enjoy! 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0