Money, I hate it...

- I just want a job so I can make much money!
- Why?
- I want money.
- So you are going to do anything just because you want much money?
- Yes.
- Do you love money?
- Look, if you don’t have money you can’t live. And if I have much money I can buy whatever I want to. I can get everything I always dreamed about!
- That’s what’s so sick.
- Sick?
- Yes, that so many think that you can’t live if you don’t have much money.
- It’s true, you can’t live if you don’t have money.
- No, of course you need some but not much.  And you don’t haft to focus your whole life on money.
- You are weird.
- No I’m just not obsessed with paper with great people on.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0