I'M ALIVE

Okay I'm not dead, I have just had some trouble with the time. But now i*m back!
Some update:
Yesterday we played against Spånga, we lost. But it was really fun to play!
No more happen that day, or nothing worth mention.

Today I overslept so I missed my National test at noon. (Yes I know, even if I had my test at 12.00 I overslept, yeah yeah, chill) So I got to do the test after school. Nice... but it went really good! Yeah man I spoke! The Stoneface spooked! Hell Yeah!

To night I have me and my team played a game against the boyfriends. We won! Not so surprising, he..he..

Now I'm going to bed, I promise I will write more tomorrow!

Sweet Dreams!




 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0